How to wash your hands

his week I was doing How to wash your hands.

This is how to How to wash your hands

  1. Step 1: Wet hands with running water.
  2. Step 2: Apply enough soap to cover wet hands.
  3. Step 3: Scrub all surfaces of the hands – including back of hands, between fingers and under nails – for at least 20 seconds.
  4. Step 4: Rinse thoroughly with running water.

First I had to do was go on the mat and listen for instructions.

Then I had to go to it and do a copy of it then I had to put the Title,

End result,Materials,Picture,,Steps for the  Procedural slides.

Next I had to do a DLO of How to wash your hands and I had to get all of my Steps.

Last I did a blog.

I enjoyed the DLO. I need to improve on my Writing. I did well at my blog.

.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *