Last Day Of Term 1

On Friday it was the last day of term one and it was an amazing last day of the term one.

First in the morning we had to do poetry but I was doing something else I was practicing for my Duffy script for assembly later on and the book I was talking about called Siva afi and I kept reading and reading the script and I master it so I was ready for what’s happening in the assembly.

Next some LS1 students had to move all the furniture around and some other students watching a movie called Monsters University and two other students doing another script for assembly.

Then it was finally show time and it was assembly and I was getting nervous at first but still was ready for my part of assembly. And then it was my part of assembly and was like shiver me tember but was i was just thinking in my head and saying ‘I can do this I believe myself’ and I said my script and gave it my all and i nailed it and I was proud of myself.

Finally I it was the best part it was a share lunch and movies and I bringed chips and there was so much food and I already almost stand up but my teacher was calling out the table groups and my table group was first table five and I grabbed pizza, mac & cheese and a Nutella bread with apple juice and I went done to the mat and under five minutes I finished my food and my teacher said we can have another round but we could only take two things and my second plate was pizza, and a cookie with I little bit Nutella on top and I finished my food under three minutes and then after LS1 ate there food we play one game of bang then we finished of with some singing.

Best day ever, God Bless🙏


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *