Research Speech

For writing this week we are doing speeches. And this is my speech.

Imagine having mufti days for school that would be awesome. Hi my name is Darius and today I’m going to explain to you why we should wear mufti to school. We should have the choice to wear mufti to school because you don’t have to wash your dirty school uniform every single day, we will be more comfortable and you can express yourself.

and i have a second speech.

Why do we listen to teachers ?. Hi my name is Darius and this is my speech about Why we should listen to the teacher. We should listen to teachers because we can learn about 630 + 635 and we should give them respect and attention and if we don’t they will not give their respect to us. If you don’t listen, you will not know what you are meant to be doing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *